The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » For Reviewers » For Reviewers…

For Reviewers…

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Dear Reviewer,

I am never impatient if you’re swamped with books because I think those come first. Besides, I can always wait until you have the chance to review my book. I am quite aware there are other unique reviewers like you. Furthermore, I would also add that I, too have other things to take care of e.g. ‘editing my book, hanging out with friends, church services etc’. If you’re too busy, send me a quick email and I will definitely get back to you ASAP and try to find a time where things will work out for the both of us.

Once again, I’d like to thank you for taking your time to read these posts. Your opinions count.

Parker

Leave a Reply

