The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » Updates » This is so Blog-ing…

This is so Blog-ing…

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

While I continue to make more posts, I want to thank all of those who gone through the effort to visit the website on occasion. Just so that you all know, I am currently in the process of doing two different things: 1. Wrap up my book and 2. Head for Camp. Although I am currently employing myself as an independent writer, I intend to make efforts in serving the Lord with available time. Even though I won’t be online as much, I will be making occasional posts during the summer if I can.

Dates to Remember:

May 31st 2011 That might be the day I’ll get my book out into print in its final stages. I’m not sure as of yet.

May 24thAugust 16th: Summer Camp; I’m dedicating my time to serve God.

Leave a Reply

