The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » Updates » Editorial Update

Editorial Update

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

While I have been striving to wrap up the last bits of editing (e.g. correcting grammatical errors, straightening out paragraphs,  emergency structural repair etc.) I am writing to let you know what I have completed so far.

Since the creation of this blog and the search for editors, I managed to get up to Chapter 24 in the last two days. Probably by the weekend, I should have the book entirely analyzed for the second time.

I must say, that after reading the book aloud, I found some of the sections of my book really need some serious cleaning and editing. When I order another proof copy, I hope the third one’s charm.

After all this typing email inquiries and making edits, I’m beginning to feel the pressure of getting the book done. At this moment, I’m planning on scheduling a free press release to produce better sales; this idea is part of my marketing strategy.

Parker

Leave a Reply

