The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » Updates » Press Release Announced…

Press Release Announced…

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

OK,

Now that I have had a chance to read aloud some more of my chapters, I’ve been able to find spelling errors and clarity mistakes. Although I glossed over some chapters, I know eventually I’ll be returning to them to make sure they’re in great shape.

Apart from what I previously said, I got some good news! For those who are in the habit of following this blog, I have scheduled a date for a press release as for May 20th, 2011. Although I am saying that the official availability date is set for September 12th, that does not mean you won’t be able to receive a special copy.

The reason I put out such a late availability date is because I will be going away pretty soon and I get the slight feeling that I won’t be done with my book like I said I should be. However, if you have been paying attention, I am trying to wrap things up.

At this moment, I am looking around my book one more time to find any additional grammatical and structural errors in my book. If I wind up taking a little longer than I normally do for my book, it’s mainly because I’m trying to create a book with the least amount of errors inside. Like I said before, I wish for my readers to enjoy their books not become frustrated by the errors and inconsistencies made in the book.

With this miniature break, I am anticipating on getting the most that I can with reading/glossing over my work tonight with the specific intentions of resuming the physical changes of next week.

Thank you once again for taking the time to read this post.

–Parker

Leave a Reply

