The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » Greetings from Camp!

Greetings from Camp!

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Sorry about what’s taking so long to write. I know it’s been a while and no one has participated in the conterst I posted. However, that doesn’t mean I get a ton of visitors and assaults from other wirters, especially for telling the truth about their books. I know I have a tendency to be cruel in my reviews, but that’s only if your writing isn’t all that terrific and your story sucks.

Apart from that I have posted a couple of sections from on my website but its all under construction. I will have some things to say once my wrists start feeling better (I’ve overused them and it’s beginning to look like carpal tunnel). Nevertheless, as I continue serving here, I plan on writing out what I need to say on the site and so I hope you will stay tuned.

Parker

2 Comments

  1. Looking forward to hearing more from you in the future. Try acupuncture for the wrist, I was skeptical about it at first , but it really works! Also, check out my blog if you have time, and maybe you’ll have the chance to review my work!

    Logan

Leave a Reply

