The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » I’m not feeling so good….

I’m not feeling so good….

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Readers,

Although I would like to finish my job here at Camp for the last three weeks, a number of complications have occurred since I have been there: sickness is one of them. I would not mind continuing to wrap up the last three weeks, but my health is not at an all time high. In order that I won’t make matters worse while sick (especially when you’re stuck living in an area where pollenation is at an all time high), I will be returning home shortly as of July 25th. I apologize for not being able to finish the job completely. I hope to continue finding other faithful readers here while I continue to post other items for my unbuilt sections of my website.

Parker

Leave a Reply

