The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » Stupid Computer (grrr….)!

Stupid Computer (grrr….)!

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

As I begin making a recovery from my illness, I have been enjoying my last few days outside of Chicago, Il. The weather’s been on and off lately and I think that before I leave, I want to trash my dad’s computer despite the fact that it works in such a great condition.

My biggest problem with this sucker is just that it’s too small. I can’t  really do all that much work, especially with all that I want to say on this blog! Although I thank God he’s given me big hands and they have its uses, my problem is when and where they are used.

Other things in the news, this day marks the first day that I actually sold 10 copies of my book! Can you believe it? 10 Copies!!! I know that ain’t much; compared to other writers like J.K. Rowling and Dan Brown; I want to say at least its a start for beginning self-published writer.

I hope by the time I get back, I can print out the other books that I enjoyed reading, actually taking the time to praise them accordingly without people getting a bad wrap of my critiques.  I have a lot of posts to make.

Parker

Leave a Reply

