The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » Wow! Another Promising One…

Wow! Another Promising One…

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

I can’t believe I struck gold in like two days already. While I’m reading Tara Shuler’s book, I came across another good book,  Dragugr, By Arthur Slade. I have been captivated by the book, seeing that it’s theme of horror and mystery piques my interest. Of course, this comes from diving into reading the first 55 pages!

Whew! That’s exciting.

I hope that the winning streak continues as I look at the other books that have been previously submitted for reviewing.

Parker

2 Comments

  1. Amy Ritland says:

    I can’t find any of your ‘book reviews’ anywhere. I searched your website, Amazon, and Goodreads. I even Googled you. What’s up?

    • haparker321 says:

      Oh, that’s easy. I haven’t posted them yet. I thought I said that I would be posting the reviews up there soon. Don’t worry about it, I will make sure I will get it up there soon! BTW, do you like the menu section of my blog site?

      Parker

Leave a Reply

