The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » I love this…

I love this…

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Ahhh…

What can be better than picking up a book and finding out that there are no major problems in the work, especially when its a self-published writer like myself?

Luckily, I am not the sole writer who sees that writing is a craft that needs to be mastered, not ignored. For these past few days, I have felt quite exuberant in the small but steady feed backs I have received from earnest people like Kevis Hendrickson and Beatric Brusic when I have read their works.

Not only have I learned that true authorship must master openness, but he must also render a sense of honesty and self-awareness about the works he writes. If he has not learned any of these things in the trade of writing, I must say he’s up for failure.

Parker

Leave a Reply

