The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » Sorry About My Delay…

Sorry About My Delay…

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Although I have been posting on a regular basis for the past few weeks, I was completely swamped in various appointments, events, and promos not to mention the work schedule that I have been used to doing for a while now. With all these things going on for a while, there was little time and energy that I had to make any decent postings.

Now as of today, and after catching up on all the needed sleep (12 hours) I can at least say that I am quite recharged with the energy needed to make some more posts.

I have the whole day off today, Woo-hoo!

Anyways, I hope I did not deter all of you from reading anything any further; I still have more posts to make from my ‘soap box’.

Parker

Leave a Reply

