The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » YAY, Another Subscriber!

YAY, Another Subscriber!

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Each time I receive a negative review on my website, I seem to gain more viewers on my web blog. Although some folks have gone as far as to label be as a ‘troll’ (a four letter word on the Kindle Boards), my postings seem to have had a positive effect on the web. Recently i.e., just this past week, I gained at least two new subscribers to my site. While I try my best to continue gaining attention in the self-publishing world, I continue to hope that I will soon gain enough of a momentum where eventually there will be more than the usual seven subscribers.

Nevertheless, I do want to say a warm ‘Thank You’ for taking the time to visit the blog and read my posts. Hopefully I shall continue to see you here.

Parker

Leave a Reply

