The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » An Unexpected Review

An Unexpected Review

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Throughout the days that I had been waiting to receive my personal computer, I took the time off to Google my pen name and see the kind of results I would get from the internet. Interestingly enough, there were several results that came from a few differing sources, mostly involving computer products like Parker Vision. However, something caught my eye when I saw that the title of my book and the name together as the first hit result. Although I did send numerous amounts of reviews to different people throughout the summer, I realized that this one was strictly different.

 This one came from a source I do not recall submitting to.

After double-clicking on the link, I realized my book made it on to their book review list which garnered some attention to their website. Interestingly enough, this one has to be added to the reviews section of my blog. While I did a quick glance on the site, I noticed that they had given me positive feedback and lots of it.

The best part about this really, is that now my book is gaining a little bit of momentum in the reviewing world. At least, there are some people out there who are willing to give my book a chance to be examined where hopefully I will garner a larger audience.  Although I am not entirely sure what is going to happen as of yet, I am anticipating on getting better responses from different viewers.

Parker

P.S.

You can look at these reviews here, here, and here.

Leave a Reply

