The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » An Ode to Rex Jameson

An Ode to Rex Jameson

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Although this post is not going to be a poetry lesson, I want to still mention him in my posts because there are a few things I want to say regarding we have crossed paths a while ago, his comments are still fresh in my mind as if I just met him yesterday. Though I have written response upon response upon his criticisms about my book, he has made the best points on the Kindle Boards website.

Out of the dozens of comments that have been exchanged between the both of us, he has said something that I found quite pleasant namely, that he has found that I was trying to improve my image. While I do think his work has a long way to go, I can tell you that his book will be among the few works that I anticipate in reading. Not only has he given me the ‘tabula rasa’ approach to my blog site, he has wished me all the best for the upcoming posts on my blog.

With this regard, I would like to thank him for saying something that encouraging.

Parker 

1 Comment

  1. Rex Jameson says:

    And I’ll repeat those best wishes. I may disagree with much of what you say, but I wish you nothing but success in your publishing journey.

Leave a Reply

