The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » Upcoming Plans

Upcoming Plans

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

With the rising pressure coming from the Christmas and New Year holidays, I want to make sure that everyone clearly has at least a week’s notice of this announcement. Although I am aware that some of you are interested on hearing further things that I have to say, I want you all to know that I am doing this for good reason, predominantly because I need to reenergize and reorganize for this coming January. 

As of December 20th, 2011, I will be taking a one month break from the blogging in hopes of spending a good amount of time with family for the holidays. In the meantime, I will also continue to look for other things to do like updating the website with new website articles, blog posts, book reviews, and the like. Even with all the information that I am planning, I want to let you know that between those two times, I will be selecting 30 posts from the previous posts and repost them for those who are interested in catching up with some of the things I have said in the past that you missed out on.

That does not mean that I won’t post new ones in between those times, just every so once in a while there will be a few new ones in between. Most likely, these will be discussing the current events that are happening in my life like what I got for Christmas or my New Year’s resolutions.

Hopefully, that won’t deter all of you from not reading anything that I have to say on this post.

 Thank you all again for visiting my blog!

 Parker

Leave a Reply

