The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » Blog Development

Blog Development

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Even while it has been steadily busy this past month, I am afraid to mention that this coming year is going to be even worse. With the month that I took off from blogging, there never seemed to have been an entire moment where I could do all the things I wanted that were both necessary and entertaining. This even goes without mentioning all the bills I need to pay to get ahead with my life.

Nevertheless, I want to let you guys in on my upcoming plans over the next few months. Since I took up a job interview to replace my second job, I expect on working these two positions to catch up with the bills and pay off the enormous amount of college debt I owe. Although this blog may spontaneously generate enough posts left and right to keep you guys updated, I want to let you know that these are probably ones that have been originated from having a complete day to create new posts.

In addition, there will be an attempt to further develop the rest of the site with more information about the proper style of writing. Quite recently, I began to notice the ongoing visits to specific pages which were either partial or incomplete. So, as part of my New Year’s resolution, I will attempt to make the blog more accessible over the upcoming months. Since criticism is part of my job as both author and reviewer, it would be wise to insist on putting up suggestions to make the style of writing more fluid. With that in mind, I hope this year will be more productive than the last.

Parker

Leave a Reply

