The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » Increasing Traffic

Increasing Traffic

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Fortunately, I have had the opportunity to start to a good month for a second month in the year. So far, the views for last month I finished off with a total of 169 views altogether; however, this month, the amount has nearly doubled in amount. In light of this positivity, I want to congratulate all my viewers for taking their time reading these posts I have made lately. Although I was not consistently active for an entire year in 2011 when I originally started, I do want to point out that this year will be another challenging one, mostly because of the variety of things I am attempting to do by the year’s end.

Having that said, let’s continue with the general rise of viewership for the ongoing posts I make whether these consist of occasional pointers of my person life or death-defying reviews I post on other cheesy authors. Nevertheless, I want to always continue thanking those who are spending their time reviewing my blog.

That just goes to show how much of an effect I have in the self-publisher’s world.

Parker

Leave a Reply

