The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » This Blog Is in Recess…

This Blog Is in Recess…

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

While I should probably mention this ahead of time, I decided to bring the information about the concern right now. Even though I have made a few different posts, I decided that I should perhaps take a little time to take a short break. I am not sure how long the break is going to last me, there might be the chance that the break will not even take long.

The reason why I put the note on the blog is only because I am working two different jobs at this point to pay off some college debt ASAP. Despite the fact that I perhaps should be looking elsewhere for a better job, I decided that I needed the money in order to make ends meet and pay things off faster. Fortunately, that has been working quite well.

In the meantime, I invite everyone to take a look at some of the previous posts I have made over the past few weeks until I have come back with some time on my hands.

By then I will have some time to relax, unwind, and write some more blog entries.

Parker

Leave a Reply

