The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » Now Since I’ve Had the Time….

Now Since I’ve Had the Time….

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

For those who have been consistently visiting the blog, I want to mention something relatively important. Several weeks have lapsed between the last few weeks of April and (almost) the entire month of May without any further posts being made online. While some have remained anxious in finding out some sort of explanation, the main reason I have not returned on this blog site is mostly for one reason: jobs.

Yes, it’s my two jobs alright.

You see, these past few weeks have been tremendously draining on me since I have worked at two different restaurants. While one handles problems during the evening (mostly up until or after 11pm), the other is mostly the kicker since the job tends to take up most of the night (it’s a 10pm-6am shift). Though I aspire to have reasonable hours at one job, most of the time spent at the other consists of more hours than just work; I really need some sleep.

Even while I have remained steady at these two jobs, you can see well that I have not had a decent amount of time to get back to this blog that I have heartedly put enough energy into; writing almost a 300 word post for an entire week is not something that is relatively easy. Nevertheless, I have managed to put out another post to keep all my readers posted.

Parker

Leave a Reply

