The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » Blog Update:

Blog Update:

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Although I have been running this blog for almost a year, the predominant reasons for the lack of article supplications have been due to a couple of things, but mostly because of my two jobs and my obsessions with outlining my next book.

You see, I have two writing projects: one that is non-fiction while the other is completely fictional. Unfortunately I was working with the non-fictional project rather than the other. At this point, I created a substantial outline for the books line of argumentation and a few subtitles to go along with the subject. Not only have I found the need to complete this project amazingly difficult, I also discovered there has been a tremendous need to update the other things as well including this blog. Although I won’t be coming back immediately, I will be touching upon other projects to get more of this work going so that everyone can enjoy.

Thanks for taking the time to read my blog and continue to be on the lookout.

Parker

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

