The Resurrection Blog

Home » Notes » Note to Self: Keep It Tremendously Short

Note to Self: Keep It Tremendously Short

Buy Book Here

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Besides being emotionally wound up on some of these issues, I seem to have discovered that much of my articles writings have gotten longer by the topic. I think one of the goals to achieve for both this year and the next is to maintain a simple briefness on the issue of writing. Unfortunately, I have not retained the ability to do that since some of these blog articles have gone beyond the matter of 300 words. While I may type of these poignant articles through my word processor, I was not paying attention to how much time I have spent on fleshing out and describing all the information that I need to share on this post.

So here’s the note: K.I.T.S.

*(Keep It Tremendously Short).

Hopefully, if I keep this memo in mind, I won’t spend so much time getting caught up with creating a humongous blog article.

Parker

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

